Questions? We have the answers!

If an appropriate response is missing, then tell us.

General questions

What is Topguide24.com?

Topguide24.com is a search engine for excursions, tours, activities and tickets. We look for current offers on the websites of tour operators and put the search results in a live search or sort the results by destinations available.

What are the advantages of using Topguide24.com?

With Topguide24.com, one has the possibility to compare and book various tours and activities. This saves you tedious searching of various websites and you can book the best or cheapest provider. In addition, it has the advantage that you can easily plan your holidays at home, and you don’t have to book expensive tour packages organised by tour operators or shipping lines.

What does Topguide24.com cost?

Topguide24.com is absolutely free and can be used by anyone.

Are the trips are suitable for cruise travellers?

Yes, many of the offered excursions include collection from the port. For more information, please click on the link "info and booking at..."

Which resorts does Topguide24.com offer?

Currently there are more than 4,200 destinations worldwide in our database, including numerous options in many European cities, but also in almost all holiday destinations in the world, from Argentina to Zimbabwe.

Online questions

How can I check availability and dates?

Topguide24.com lists all available tours by destination. Availability and dates can be retrieved via the link "Information and booking at ..."

Who is my contract partner?

The contractor partner is the tour operator, with whom the trip is booked. The details can be found on the confirmation booking of the provider. Topguide24.com acts only as an intermediary for the tour packages

How can I cancel my booking?

Cancellation policies vary according to provider. The applicable cancellation conditions can be found in the offer description and the booking confirmation of the tour operator.

Questions about cooperation

How can I be a provider with Topguide24.com?

Topguide24.com compares offers from reputable tour operators. So that we can add your offers to our search results, we need a XML / API interface with your offers. Please contact us for further information.

How do I advertise my business on Topguide24.com?

We offer tour providers several ways to promote their tours. Please just get in touch with us.

Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten!

Sollte eine passende Antwort fehlen, dann schreibe uns.

Generelle Fragen

Was ist Topguide24.com?

Topguide24.com ist eine Suchmaschine für Ausflüge, Touren, Aktivitäten und Tickets. Wir suchen nach aktuellen Angeboten auf den Webseiten von Touranbietern und stellen das Suchergebniss in einer Live-Suche oder sortiert nach Destination zur Verfügung.

Welche Vorteile bietet Topguide24.com?

Auf Topguide24.com hat man die Möglichkeit verschiedene Touren und Freizeitaktivitäten zu vergleichen und zu buchen. Damit spart man sich die mühsame Suche auf verschiedenen Webseiten und kann beim besten oder günstigsten Anbieter buchen. Zusätzlich hat man den Vorteil, dass man seinen Urlaub bequem von zu Hause planen kann und nicht die meist teureren Ausflugspakete der Reiseveranstalter oder Reedereien buchen muss.

Was kostet mich Topguide24.com?

Topguide24.com ist absolut kostenlos und kann von jedermann genutzt werden.

Eignen sich die Ausflüge für Kreuzfahrtreisende?

Ja, viele der angebotenen Ausflüge werden mit Hafenabholung angeboten. Nähere Informationen dazu erhalten Sie über den Button "Infos und Buchung bei..."

Welche Reiseziele bietet Topguide24.com an?

Aktuell befinden sich über 4.200 Reiseziele weltweit in unserer Datenbank, darunter zahlreiche Angebote in vielen deutschen Städten aber auch in fast allen Urlaubsländern der Welt von Ägypten bis Zypern.

Online Fragen

Wie kann ich Verfügbarkeit und Termine abfragen?

Topguide24.com listet alle verfügbaren Touren nach Destination auf. Verfügbarkeit und Termine können über den Button "Infos und Buchung bei..." abgefragt werden.

Wer ist mein Vertragspartner?

Vertragspartner ist der Touranbieter, bei dem der Ausflug gebucht wird. Die Details finden Sie in der Buchungsbestätigung des Anbieters. Topguide24.com tritt lediglich als Vermittler für die Tourangebote auf.

Wie kann ich meine Buchung stornieren?

Die Stornobedingungen variieren je nach Anbieter. Die jeweils gültigen Stornobedingungen kann man der Angebotsbeschreibung sowie der Auftragsbestätigung des Touranbieters entnehmen.

Fragen zu Kooperationen

Wie kann ich Anbieter auf Topguide24.com werden?

Topguide24.com vergleicht die Angebote von namenhaften Touranbietern. Damit wir Ihre Angebote ebenfalls zu unserem Suchergebniss hinzufügen können, benötigen wir eine XML-/API-Schnittstelle zu Ihren Angeboten. Bitte nehmen Sie für nähere Informationen Kontakt mit uns auf.

Wie kann ich auf Topguide24.com für mein Unternehmen werben?

Wir bieten für Touranbieter verschiedene Möglichkeiten Ihre Touren gesondert zu promoten. Bitte nehmen Sie dafür einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.